Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Dr. Blair S. Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blair Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr. Lewis is always caring and helpful when I meet with him. He also doesn't hesitate to help me with any concerns I have no matter how small.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/17
Very pleasant conversation with doctor and a suggestion of procedure much simpler than the one I was expecting to do.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/17
10
Andra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/17
Dr. Lewis and his staff are warm and welcoming. My interview with him put me at ease. He is a good listener and is thoughtful and clear.
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/17
The doctor saw me in time and was professional and courteous.
Gregory M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/17
Updated my background in prep for colonoscopy
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/17
Professional and courteous staff--and Dr. Lewis was a pleasure.
Perry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/17
Very informed
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/17
Quick and easy!
Gila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/17
This was a consultation visit. As always, Dr Lewis was attentive, kind, knowledgeable & helpful.
Alka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/17
FAB!
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/17
Great staff & Dr. Blair Lewis wants me to get back to 100% which I appreciate
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/17
I had an endoscopy with Dr. Lewis. Everything was professional, and he was very thorough. Just a great doctor all around.
Akiko Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Wonderful experience, doctor Lewis addressed all of my questions. Thank you!
Ryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
Had a great experience coming in!
Celina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
Caring, thorough and knowledgable. Have had only great experience with Dr. Lewis.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Lewis was very prepared, very informative, and very personable for my recent pre-colonoscopy consult. I would recommend him to family and friends him without reservation.
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Took time to explain the medical isssues, and had a wonderful sense of humor. I'm grateful to have met such a wonderful physician.
Naomi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Very pleasant, answered all my questions. Dr. Lewis uses a prep method that is less unpleasant than most - not necessary to drink a gallon of foul tasting stuff.
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
You are the most patient, calming, good doctor.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any questions, please contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
HIP
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon NJ Health
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Oxford Health Plans