Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

361 total reviews

Dr. Blair S. Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blair Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia K.
Submitted 06/02/17
Very pleasant conversation with doctor and a suggestion of procedure much simpler than the one I was expecting to do.
Maria V.
Submitted 05/30/17
10
Andra C.
Submitted 05/30/17
Dr. Lewis and his staff are warm and welcoming. My interview with him put me at ease. He is a good listener and is thoughtful and clear.
Allison B.
Submitted 05/30/17
The doctor saw me in time and was professional and courteous.
Gregory M.
Submitted 05/19/17
Updated my background in prep for colonoscopy
Edward B.
Submitted 05/19/17
Professional and courteous staff--and Dr. Lewis was a pleasure.
Perry L.
Submitted 05/18/17
Very informed
Benjamin C.
Submitted 05/18/17
Quick and easy!
Gila L.
Submitted 05/17/17
This was a consultation visit. As always, Dr Lewis was attentive, kind, knowledgeable & helpful.
Alka B.
Submitted 05/17/17
FAB!
Ryan S.
Submitted 05/17/17
Great staff & Dr. Blair Lewis wants me to get back to 100% which I appreciate
Michael D.
Submitted 05/11/17
I had an endoscopy with Dr. Lewis. Everything was professional, and he was very thorough. Just a great doctor all around.
Akiko Y.
Submitted 05/04/17
Wonderful experience, doctor Lewis addressed all of my questions. Thank you!
Ryan F.
Submitted 05/02/17
Had a great experience coming in!
Celina S.
Submitted 05/02/17
Caring, thorough and knowledgable. Have had only great experience with Dr. Lewis.
Leonard S.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Lewis was very prepared, very informative, and very personable for my recent pre-colonoscopy consult. I would recommend him to family and friends him without reservation.
Maureen S.
Submitted 04/28/17
Took time to explain the medical isssues, and had a wonderful sense of humor. I'm grateful to have met such a wonderful physician.
Naomi W.
Submitted 04/27/17
Very pleasant, answered all my questions. Dr. Lewis uses a prep method that is less unpleasant than most - not necessary to drink a gallon of foul tasting stuff.
Joan H.
Submitted 04/27/17
You are the most patient, calming, good doctor.
Michael D.
Submitted 04/27/17
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Blair even though it is for Medical reasons.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any questions, please contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
HIP
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon NJ Health
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Oxford Liberty/Freedom