Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

353 total reviews

Dr. Blair S. Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blair Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Lewis is very thorough and patient. He listens to your concerns and does his best to make you feel at ease. I would definitely come back again and recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor who actually cares about his patients.
Kathy Z.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very good doctor
Cynthia L.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr Lewis has been my gastroenterologist since 1995 and he is the best. I always feel completely confident that I am under the best care with him. And the Center where he performs procedures is outstanding. Efficient, professional and had an excellent staff. But Dr Lewis is one of two of my Drs who I trust implicitly.
Lee Y.
Submitted 10/16/17
I started taking prevacid and it worked the first day. Can I try taking it 14 days and stop for 40 days like prevacid over the counter?? Great experience! The prep for colonoscopy works well, easy to take.
Russ T.
Submitted 09/22/17
Relaxed, friendly and informative.
Bonnie K.
Submitted 09/21/17
Consultation prior to ablation
Susan R.
Submitted 09/20/17
I think He is the smartest Dr I see and I trust his expertise
Jody D.
Submitted 09/19/17
Very thorough and helpful
Selma D.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr Lewis is charming and made a visit I wasn't looking forward to into an enjoyable experience
Calvin S.
Submitted 09/14/17
My experience was very reassuring that I was in good hands, and very professional. My doctor also took time to explain to me what was going on and how I was going to get better. Calvin Sims
Rochelle K.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr Lewis is always timely, professional and has a great sense of humor. Some blood tests were done and I shall see how long the results take and will then be able to comment more specifically
Andrea R.
Submitted 09/12/17
Dr was friendly, took time to listen and he asked questions.
Steven F.
Submitted 09/12/17
Great courteous professional and on time very pleased
Jordan N.
Submitted 09/07/17
Fast, efficient , great knowledge of symptoms and a pleasure to see. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Adam K.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Lewis is always kind, professional and easy to talk to.
Denise L.
Submitted 09/04/17
All staff and Dr Lewis were attentive and caring to my needs. Thanks
Edith C.
Submitted 09/01/17
terrific
Lupin O.
Submitted 08/31/17
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Lewis's office. He professional manner made me confident that he will be able to resolve my issues.
Meredith S.
Submitted 08/31/17
Wonderful!
John S.
Submitted 08/30/17
Very personable and helpful

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any questions, please contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
HIP
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon NJ Health
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Oxford Liberty/Freedom