Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

361 total reviews

Dr. Blair S. Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blair Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven F.
Submitted 09/12/17
Great courteous professional and on time very pleased
Jordan N.
Submitted 09/07/17
Fast, efficient , great knowledge of symptoms and a pleasure to see. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Adam K.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Lewis is always kind, professional and easy to talk to.
Denise L.
Submitted 09/04/17
All staff and Dr Lewis were attentive and caring to my needs. Thanks
Edith C.
Submitted 09/01/17
terrific
Lupin O.
Submitted 08/31/17
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Lewis's office. He professional manner made me confident that he will be able to resolve my issues.
Meredith S.
Submitted 08/31/17
Wonderful!
John S.
Submitted 08/30/17
Very personable and helpful
Barbara Ann G.
Submitted 08/26/17
I have been Dr, Lewis's patient for 28 years and I considerate it a privilege to have him as my physician. He is am outstanding doctor and a person of great integrity. One can always trust his advice.
Maria Louise L.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Lewis provided lots of useful information. Appreciate it.
Joseph H.
Submitted 08/24/17
Very Informative, and to the point.
Leticia A.
Submitted 08/23/17
Was very helpful
Donald M.
Submitted 08/23/17
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!
Ramona L.
Submitted 08/22/17
Excellent, I felt seen, heard and taken care of.
Anthony D.
Submitted 08/22/17
PRO!
Bryan C.
Submitted 08/18/17
Pleasure to meet with. Great "bedside manner", with a kind and warm personality.
Jose F.
Submitted 08/10/17
very professional
Amy Griggs K.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr Lewis is always thorough and responsive. I went in with an issue and left with a plan to resolve it.
David S.
Submitted 08/04/17
Pleasant, careful, uncrushed, reassuring visit providing guidance for dealing with presenting problems. Highly recommend this "Real Doctor" and his office.
Gina R.
Submitted 08/03/17
Planning one's colonoscopy is not exactly an activity to look forward to. But Dr Lewis makes it pretty stress free. Also very pleased with office visit; seen right away - no waiting, and all the pre-test prep was fully explained is simple terms.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any questions, please contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
HIP
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon NJ Health
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Oxford Liberty/Freedom