Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Dr. Blair S. Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blair Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/17
Dr was friendly, took time to listen and he asked questions.
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/17
Great courteous professional and on time very pleased
Jordan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Fast, efficient , great knowledge of symptoms and a pleasure to see. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Adam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Lewis is always kind, professional and easy to talk to.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/17
All staff and Dr Lewis were attentive and caring to my needs. Thanks
Edith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/17
terrific
Lupin O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/17
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Lewis's office. He professional manner made me confident that he will be able to resolve my issues.
Meredith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/17
Wonderful!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/17
Very personable and helpful
Barbara Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/17
I have been Dr, Lewis's patient for 28 years and I considerate it a privilege to have him as my physician. He is am outstanding doctor and a person of great integrity. One can always trust his advice.
Maria Louise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Lewis provided lots of useful information. Appreciate it.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Very Informative, and to the point.
Leticia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
Was very helpful
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!
Ramona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Excellent, I felt seen, heard and taken care of.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
PRO!
Bryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/17
Pleasure to meet with. Great "bedside manner", with a kind and warm personality.
Jose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/17
very professional
Amy Griggs K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr Lewis is always thorough and responsive. I went in with an issue and left with a plan to resolve it.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/17
Pleasant, careful, uncrushed, reassuring visit providing guidance for dealing with presenting problems. Highly recommend this "Real Doctor" and his office.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any questions, please contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
HIP
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon NJ Health
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Oxford Health Plans