Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

354 total reviews

Dr. Blair S. Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blair Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 08/30/17
Very personable and helpful
Barbara Ann G.
Submitted 08/26/17
I have been Dr, Lewis's patient for 28 years and I considerate it a privilege to have him as my physician. He is am outstanding doctor and a person of great integrity. One can always trust his advice.
Maria Louise L.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Lewis provided lots of useful information. Appreciate it.
Joseph H.
Submitted 08/24/17
Very Informative, and to the point.
Leticia A.
Submitted 08/23/17
Was very helpful
Donald M.
Submitted 08/23/17
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!
Ramona L.
Submitted 08/22/17
Excellent, I felt seen, heard and taken care of.
Anthony D.
Submitted 08/22/17
PRO!
Bryan C.
Submitted 08/18/17
Pleasure to meet with. Great "bedside manner", with a kind and warm personality.
Jose F.
Submitted 08/10/17
very professional
Amy Griggs K.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr Lewis is always thorough and responsive. I went in with an issue and left with a plan to resolve it.
David S.
Submitted 08/04/17
Pleasant, careful, uncrushed, reassuring visit providing guidance for dealing with presenting problems. Highly recommend this "Real Doctor" and his office.
Gina R.
Submitted 08/03/17
Planning one's colonoscopy is not exactly an activity to look forward to. But Dr Lewis makes it pretty stress free. Also very pleased with office visit; seen right away - no waiting, and all the pre-test prep was fully explained is simple terms.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Lewis is an incredible gastro Doctor. Brilliant and caring. Dr. Lewis's office staff has been with him for many years. The care is incredible.
Sarene S.
Submitted 08/01/17
Dr. Lewis explained an issue I've been having that other doctors could not figure out and was both sympathetic and informative as always. I cannot recommend him more highly, and he runs on time!
Anne R.
Submitted 07/22/17
Dr lewis is caring and patient. He listens well
Ermine C.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr. Lewis was right on time, no waiting at all. He is easy to talk to and gave me two possible solutions to my problem. He had my records available and could easily refer to past procedures.
Joanne B.
Submitted 07/20/17
Friendly, warm, helpful, Excellent suggestions.
Steven W.
Submitted 07/17/17
It was great!
Alan S.
Submitted 07/12/17
Great dr knows his stuff. Great bedside manner. I would recommend him highly

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any questions, please contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
HIP
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon NJ Health
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Oxford Liberty/Freedom