Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Blair S. Lewis, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

357 total reviews

Dr. Blair S. Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blair Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salomon L.
Submitted 01/05/17
The appointment was kept on time, Dr. Lewis was friendly, listened carefully and recommended a course of treatment. The office staff were equally friendly and efficient.
Kathryn R.
Submitted 01/05/17
Dr. Blair was very reassuring and positive. I liked his manner. Office and staff were no frills and efficient. I did not wait long to see the doctor which is rare and appreciated. i would recommend Dr. Blair to anyone in need of his expertise.
Shelagh D.
Submitted 01/05/17
Dr Lewis is kind, professional, and thorough. He explains procedures in layperson's terms, and every visit--oddly enough--is truly a pleasure!
Rivki C.
Submitted 01/05/17
Efficient staff, courteous and knowledgeable doctor.
John B.
Submitted 01/03/17
Helpful and informative meeting. Arranged appropriate procedure fot the near future.
Kenneth E.
Submitted 01/03/17
Great experience as usual. Prompt warm professional and informative as Dr Lewis always is.
Cara B.
Submitted 12/26/16
Excellent Quickly decided best course of a tion. Quite painless Thank.yku Cara
Sheila B.
Submitted 12/23/16
Clean and efficient office...painless....no waiting.
Erika L.
Submitted 12/22/16
Dr.Lewis listens to the patient and acts quickly towards the next treatment plan.
Terry Z.
Submitted 12/22/16
Always a prompt, thorough and caring doctor
Aaron B.
Submitted 12/21/16
As always, I appreciated Dr. Lewis' attentive, thorough, and competent care.
Marc D.
Submitted 12/21/16
Relaxed and pleasant
Caroline F.
Submitted 12/20/16
Dr. Lewis is always there for his patients, amazing bedside manner, and expert in his field!
Martha R.
Submitted 12/20/16
Good. Helpful and as always, professional. A perfect doctor!
Geraldine G.
Submitted 12/20/16
Dr. Lewis is warm and caring. When I met with him he took time to discuss my situation in a detailed, knowledgeable way that was informative and easy to understand. I would highly recommend him.
Fran M.
Submitted 12/15/16
Doctor was personable and informative. He answered my questions and discussed the options. I felt comfortable and did not feel rushed.
Ellen F.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Lewis communicates very clearly and succinctly what the procedures are and why he is doing what he does. I appreciated his professionalism. And he always gives good drugs for the procedure.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Lewis' advice is always on the mark. We are thrilled to have him as our Doctor.
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/15/16
I had a most positive experience and was most impressed with Dr. Lewis's friendliness and expertise. It was a pleasure which is not usually the case with a doctor's visit.
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/15/16
Pleased

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any questions, please contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
HIP
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon NJ Health
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Oxford Liberty/Freedom